Executive Education

Home >  Executive MBAs >  Admissions >  Meet us

Meet us

Information sessions and fairs in Europe, Middle East, Africa and Asia

To request a meeting or further information on a specific fair or event, do not hesitate to contact us.

City

Date

Type of event

Address

Contact us for a meeting

Prague,
Czech Republic

Wednesday 3 December
4.30 pm to 10 pm

One-to-One meetings Access MBA

To be confirmed

Register here
Contact
Sara Drews
drews@hec.fr

 

Abidjan,
Ivory Coast

Thursday 4 December
9 pm - 11 pm

Breakfast information session EMBA & CESA MUST

Abidjan,
Ivory Coast

Register here
Contact
Djenaba Konta
exedafrica@hec.fr

 

Paris,
France

Tuesday 16 December
8.15 am - 10 am

Breakfast Information Session (Bilingual)

HEC Paris
6-14 Avenue de la Porte de Champerret
75017 Paris

Register here
Contact
Nadia Madzharova
madzharova@hec.fr

 
clicker icon Contact us
close

Contact

France

Marie Simonsen
simonsen@hec.fr
+33-(0)1 55 65 59 54
Claire Geslin
geslin@hec.fr
+33 (0)1 55 65 59 34
Roxana Popa
popa@hec.fr
+33 (0) 1 55 65 59 87

China

Anaïs Jiang Xiaomeng
anaisjiang@cciparis.net
+86 (21) 54657012

Qatar

Admissions Office
info@hec-q.qf.org.qa
+ 974 4454 0161

Russia

Anastasia Zaretskaya
zaretskaya@gsom.pu.ru
+7 (812) 323 84 20

News

HEC Paris Alumni spotlight: Swaady Martin-Leke (E12)

Ever since she graduated from the TRIUM EMBA program, Swaady Martin-Leke has been...

‘Entrepreneurship and Innovation’ workshop for women in Qatar

HEC Paris recently organized an interactive workshop on ‘Entrepreneurship and Inn...

Access MBA Live: interact in real-time with an EMBA alumnus

Access MBA Live on November 6th features Alexandre Pelletier (E2015), one of our...

More
All news

Testimonials

Dimitri Giokas, Qatar Track, Luxury Major, HEC EMBA
Chief Operating Officer, HSBC

The HEC EMBA is a unique opportunity for me to work with people of so various nationalities. What attracted me the most is the international modules and majors. The Luxury major opened my eyes to a new world, a fantastic world. It is a great experience for me to network with international peers. Soon, I'm going to St Petersburg and Brazil.

Show the testimonial